CLUB STAFF 


General Manager & COO

James B. Rentschler
317.761.7503
jamesr@columbia-club.org
                                           Chief Financial Officer
Robert Corne
317.761.7510
rcorne@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Human Resources
Executive Assistant

Stephanie Longerich
317.761.7518
slongerich@columbia-club.org
  Assistant General Manager
Director of Health & Wellness

John Krzyston 
317.631.2322
jkrzyston@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Membership & Marketing
Tami Cumpston
317.761.7528
tcumpston@columbia-club.org
  Membership Director
Molly English
317.761.7517
menglish@columbia-club.org
 
     
Membership Coordinator
Betty He
317.974.1979
bettyh@columbia-club.org
  Assistant Restaurant Manager
Sean Myers
317.761.7514
restaurants@columbia-club.org
     
Catering & Event Manager
Rachel McArdle
317.974.1983
rmcardle@columbia-club.org
Catering & Event Manager
Amanda Walters
317.761.7515
awalters@columbia-club.org
     
Banquet Manager
Brian Swan
317.761.7521
bswan@columbia-club.org
Concierge
Monika Byrd
317.761.7523
reservations@columbia-club.org
     
Executive Chef
Angelo Volpicelli
317.761.7506
avolpicelli@columbia-club.org
Executive Sous Chef
Kendra Schmitt
317.761.7506
kschmitt@columbia-club.org
     
Security Manager
Dwight Simmons
317.631.2319
dsimmons@columbia-club.org
Director of Engineering
Jeremy Cullison
317.761.7505
jcullison@columbia-club.org
     
Senior Accountant
Steve Grant
317.761.7529
sgrant@columbia-club.org
Accounting AR/AP Specialist
Beverly Smith-Bogan
317.761.7512
bsmithbogan@columbia-club.org
   
Housekeeping Manager
Carlos Sanchez
317.761.7525
jsanchez@columbia-club.org
  Front Desk Supervisor
Mario Keisman
317.767.1361
frontdeskres@columbia-club.org