2019 Club Committees

Audit and Governance Committee
Annual Audit and Governance Oversite
Board Representative | Lou Hensley
Chairman | Al Smith

Finance Committee
Budget Development and Adherence Oversite
Board Representative & Chairman | John McGoff

Harrison Society Steering Committee
Young Columbian Personal Enrichment & Civic Engagement
Board Representative | Chuck Pennington
Chairman | Devin Moore

Legislative Relations Committee
Hosting Policy Forum & Crafting Special Membership Benefits
Board Representative | Abdul-Hakim Shabazz
Chairman | Mark Flint

Leadership & Civic Engagement Committee
Enabling Columbians to Engage as Civic Leaders
Board Representative | Jim Ittenbach
Chairman | Dick Hester

House Committee
Structure, Decorum, Wellness, Expansion
Board Representative & Chairman | Robert Kelso

Long-Range Planning Committee
Craft & Maintain Three-Year Rolling Strategic Plan
Board Representative | William Barrett
Chairman | Diane Thompson

Membership Committee
Recruit, Retain, Restore Membership
Board Representative | Tom Rector
Co-Chairman | Tom Rector
Co-Chairman | Tim Barnett

Communication Committee
Member Engagement, Enrichment & Platinum Experience
Board Representative & Chairman | Steve Fero

Business Relations Committee
Creating Special Membership Professional Relationships
Board Representative | Patricia McCrory
Chairman | Will Kramer

Veteran Relations Committee
Creating Special Membership Veteran Relationships
Board Representative | John McGoff
Chairman | Ellis Noto

Health & Wellness Committee
Creating Special Membership & Guest Wellness Benefits
Board Representative | Steve Fero
Chairman | Theodore Qualkinbush