Columbia Club Board Of Directors

William Barrett, President | (317) 888-1121 ext 234, wbarrett@wbwlawyers.com
Anne Hathaway, Vice President | (317) 536-6900, anne@afhathaway.com
Tom Rector, Treasurer | (317) 761-3585, tom@rectorcom.com

John McGoff, M.D., (317) 842-9475, jpmcgoff1@aol.com
Lou Hensley (317) 640-3315, louhensley@comcast.net
James Ittenbach (317) 574-7700, jittenbach@smari.com
Chuck Pennington | (317) 417-9757, cnpennington3@gmail.com
Abdul-Hakim Shabazz | (317) 281-2241, attyabdul@gmail.com
Greg Fuller (317) 610-2627, gregf@northmechanical.com
Gregory Goode (812) 237.8281, greg.goode@indstate.edu
Simon Robinson (317) 753.8815, nblaines@aol.com