CLUB STAFF 

General Manager & COO
James B. Rentschler
317.761.7503
jamesr@columbia-club.org
  Chief Financial Officer
Rod Burton
317.761.7510
rburton@columbia-club.org
 
     
Assistant General Manager
Stephanie Longerich
317.761.7518
slongerich@columbia-club.org
  Director of Health & Wellness
John Krzyston 
317.631.2322
jkrzyston@columbia-club.org
     
Membership Director
Molly Richardson
317.761.7517
mrichardson@columbia-club.org
  Marketing Manager
Shelby Thomas
317.761.7528
sthomas@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Food & Beverage
Brian Swan
317.761.7515
bswan@columbia-club.org
                       Catering & Sales Manager
Nicole Snyder
317.974.1983
nsnyder@columbia-club.org
     
Banquet Manager
Darren Reed
317.761.7519
ccbanquets@columbia-club.org

Executive Chef
Kendra Schmitt
317.761.7506
kschmitt@columbia-club.org
     
Guest Services Manager 
Jessica Hooks
317.761.7525
jhooks@columbia-club.org
 
  Accounting AR/AP Specialist
Beverly Smith-Bogan
317.761.7512
bsmithbogan@columbia-club.org