CLUB STAFF 


General Manager & COO

James B. Rentschler
317.761.7503
jamesr@columbia-club.org
                                          
Chief Financial Officer


317.761.7510
 
     
Assistant General Manager
Stephanie Longerich
317.761.7518
slongerich@columbia-club.org
  Director of Health & Wellness
John Krzyston 
317.631.2322
jkrzyston@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Membership & Marketing
Tami Cumpston
317.761.7528
tcumpston@columbia-club.org
  Membership Director
Molly Richardson
317.761.7517
mrichardson@columbia-club.org
     
Director of Food & Beverage
Brian Swan
317.761.7515
bswan@columbia-club.org
Executive Chef
Kendra Schmitt
317.761.7506
kschmitt@columbia-club.org
 
   
Banquet Manager
Darren Reed
317.761.7519
ccbanquets@columbia-club.org
 
Guest Services Manager 
Jessica Hooks
317.761.7525
jhooks@columbia-club.org
 
     
Human Resources
Alisha Phoenix
317.761.7514
aphoenix@columbia-club.org



 
Accounting AR/AP Specialist
Beverly Smith-Bogan
317.761.7512
bsmithbogan@columbia-club.org