CLUB STAFF 

 
Assistant General Manager
Molly Richardson
317.761.7517
mrichardson@columbia-club.org

Assistant General Manager
John Krzyston
317.631.2322
jkrzyston@columbia-club.org

Membership Manager
Allyson Bryan
317.761.7528
abryan@columbia-club.org

Restaurant Manager
Ismar Malakaj
317.761.7523
imalakaj@columbia-club.org

Assistant Restaurant & Purchasing Manager
Jesse Cochran
317.761.7518
jcochran@columbia-club.org

Executive Chef
Angelo Volpicelli
317.761.7506
avolpicelli@columbia-club.org

Catering & Event Manager
Darren Reed
317.761.7519
dreed@columbia-club.org

Catering & Event Manager
Taylor Heaton
317.761.7503
theaton@columbia-club.org

Senior Accountant
Michael Fuller
317.761.7510
mfuller@columbia-club.org

Accounting AR/AP Specialist
Beverly Smith-Bogan
317.761.7512
bsmithbogan@columbia-club.org

Director of Security
Dwight Simmons
463.259.0598
dsimmons@columbia-club.org