CLUB STAFF 

 
Assistant General Manager
Molly Richardson
317.761.7517
mrichardson@columbia-club.org

Assistant General Manager
John Krzyston
317.631.2322
jkrzyston@columbia-club.org

Director of Human Resources
Allyson Bryan
317.761.7528
abryan@columbia-club.org

Restaurant Manager
Ismar Malakaj
317.761.7523
ccrestaurants@columbia-club.org

Banquet Manager
Darren Reed
317.761.7519
ccbanquets@columbia-club.org

Taylor Heaton
Catering & Event Manager
317.761.7503
theaton@columbia-club.org

Guest Services Manager
Dawn Wyeth
317.761.7525
dwyeth@columbia-club.org

Senior Accountant
Michael Fuller
317.761.7510
mfuller@columbia-club.org

Accounting AR/AP Specialist
Beverly Smith-Bogan
317.761.7512
bsmithbogan@columbia-club.org

Director of Security
Dwight Simmons
463.259.0598
dsimmons@columbia-club.org