The Columbia Club Indianapolis Staff

General Manager & COO
James B. Rentschler
(317) 761-7503
jamesr@columbia-club.org

Assistant General Manager
Stephanie Longerich
(317) 761-7518
stephanieg@columbia-club.org

Controller
Tim Sheidler
(317) 761-7510
tims@columbia-club.org

Director of Room Sales and Front Office
Katie Simmons
317.761.7515
katies@columbia-club.org

Membership Director
Audrey Hughey
(317) 761-7528
audreyh@columbia-club.org

Food and Beverage Director
Sean McClain
(317) 761-7514
seanm@columbia-club.org

Catering & Wedding Specialist
A.J. Ploughe
(317) 761-7521
ajp@columbia-club.org

Executive Chef
Rolf Meisterhans
(317) 761-7506
rmeisterhans@columbia-club.org

Chief Engineer
Kevin Kash
(317) 761-7505
maintenance@columbia-club.org

Concierge
MaDonna Patton-Rhodes
(317) 761-7523
reservations@columbia-club.org

Fitness Director
Doug Trefun
(317) 761-7511
fitness@columbia-club.org

Human Resources Coordinator
Megan Martin
meganm@columbia-club.org

Connect With Us