IMG_0316

General Manager & COO
James B. Rentschler
(317) 761-7503
jamesr@columbia-club.org

Assistant General Manager
Stephanie Longerich
(317) 761-7518
stephanieg@columbia-club.org

Controller
Tim Sheidler
(317) 761-7510
tims@columbia-club.org

Katie House
Director of House Keeping
317.761.7526
katief@columbia-club.org

Membership Director
Audrey Hughey
(317) 761-7528
audreyh@columbia-club.org

Director Food and Beverage
John Grisby
(317) 761-7514
seanm@columbia-club.org

Restaurant Manager
Phillip Starks
(317) 761-7525
phillips@columbia-club.org

Catering & Wedding Specialist
A.J. Ploughe
(317) 761-7521
ajp@columbia-club.org

Jerred Stephenson
Catering and Sales Manager
(317) 761-7523
jerreds@columbia-club.org

Executive Chef
Rolf Meisterhans
(317) 761-7506
rmeisterhans@columbia-club.org

Director of Engineering
Shawn House
(317) 761-7505
maintenance@columbia-club.org

Concierge and Sales
Leah Mitchell
(317) 761-7523
reservations@columbia-club.org

Human Resources Manager
Megan Martin
(317) 761-7519
meganm@columbia-club.org

Fitness
Jonathan Temple
fitness@columbia-club.org

Connect With Us